Win an accessible holiday

Win an accessible holiday to Blackpool

Win an accessible holiday in our raffle

Enter our raffle for your chance to win an accessible holiday at the award winning Bond Hotel in Blackpool.A reel of photos Blackpool including the Tower and beaches

The Bond Hotel is a family-run accessible hotel which has been catering for guests with learning, mental and physical disabilities for over 20 years.

The Bond Hotel is situated close to Blackpools South Pier and is close to a number of restaurants. The hotel has it’s own restaurant and Cabaret Showbar with a host of entertainment each evening.

Win one of two fabulous accessible holidays at the hotel including dinner, bed and breakfast. The accessible holiday consists of a weekend break to be taken in April 2017. There are 5 fantastic weekend breaks to choose from, packed full of cabaret and entertainment

  • Fri 31st March – Mon 3rd April – Now 80’s Weekend
  • Fri 7th April – Mon 10th April  – 60’s Weekend
  • Fri 14th April – Mon 17th April – Easter Weekend
  • Fri 21st April – Mon 24th April – St George’s Weekend
  • Fri 28th April – Mon 1st May  – Disco Weekender

You could win all this for just £5 per chance.

For your chance to win pay the raffle fee of £5 through paypal or call 01904 760037 to arrange cash payment.

All monies will go to the Wilberforce Trust helping people with sight and hearing loss.

Closing date is 28th February 2017 and winners will be notified the following day

Additional cost such as transport and care packages are not included.




Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save